• Manchester City FC v Celtic FC

    Tuesday 06 Dec 19:45














  •  
     
     
    Start Time
    Event
  • Tue 06 Dec 19:45
    Manchester City FC v Celtic FC
    Cup Events
    Sold Out
  • Wed 14 Dec 20:00
    Manchester City FC v Watford FC
    League Events
  • Sun 18 Dec 16:00
    Manchester City FC v Arsenal FC
    League Events
  • Mon 02 Jan 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Burnley FC
    League Events
  • Sat 21 Jan 17:30
    Manchester City FC v Tottenham Hotspur FC
    League Events
  • Sat 04 Feb 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Swansea City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 25 Feb 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Manchester United FC
    League Events
    Sold Out
  • Sat 11 Mar 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Stoke City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 18 Mar 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Liverpool FC
    League Events
    Sold Out
  • Sat 08 Apr 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Hull City FC
    League Events
  • Sat 22 Apr 15:00
    Manchester City FC v West Bromwich Albion FC
    League Events
  • Sat 06 May 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Crystal Palace FC
    League Events
  • Sat 13 May 15:00
    Manchester City FC v Leicester City FC
    League Events